Disclaimer


The data and the information on the website http://www.jmlp.ch/ have been made available solely for information purposes and do not constitute a legal consultation by any of the lawyers at JMLP (Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder). In other words, this internet site does not establish a contractual or tortious relationship between the lawyers at JMLP (Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder) and the readers of this internet site and JMLP accepts no liability for actions taken as a consequence.

 

Although the internet site http://www.jmlp.ch/ will be regularly updated, the exact nature of data and information cannot be guaranteed at all times. Changes to the internet site http://www.jmlp.ch/ may only be carried out be JMLP (Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder) or by authorized third parties.

 

Links to other internet sites on http://www.jmlp.ch/ are provided for assistance only. These links do not indicate that the firm JMLP has legal ties to the third parties in these links. Moreover, JMLP denies any responsibility for the content of other sites through links on the JMLP website : http://www.jmlp.ch/ .

 

With the exception of documents made expressly available in a downloadable form from the website, http://www.jmlp.ch/ by Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder, reproduction of the site, including partial reproduction, the temporary or permanent storing of site information as well as the forwarding of website information contained on http://www.jmlp.ch/ , regardless of the objective, is strictly prohibited without the written consent of Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder.

 

Due to certain technical features of the internet, the security of email exchanges with the firm, Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder, cannot be fully guaranteed. As a result, Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder accept no responsibility relating to the use of email to include any alleged and/or inadvertent breach of professional confidentiality.

Décharge


Les données et informations contenues sur le site internet http://www.jmlp.ch/ sont fournies uniquement à titre informatif et ne constituent pas une consultation juridique de l'un et/ou l'autre des avocats de l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder. En d'autres termes, ce site internet ne créé pas de relation juridique entre les avocats de l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder et vous et n'engage en conséquence pas leur responsabilité.

 

Bien que le site internet http://www.jmlp.ch/ soit régulièrement mis à jour, l'exactitude des données et informations de celui-ci ne peut pas être garantie en tout temps. Toute modification du site internet http://www.jmlp.ch/ ne peut être effectuée que par l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder ou des tiers agréés par elle.

 

Les renvois à d'autres sites internet contenus sur le site internet http://www.jmlp.ch/ ont un caractère purement informatif et didactique. Ils ne signifient pas que l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder a des relations juridiques avec d'éventuels tiers. En outre, l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites internet accessibles par renvoi du site internet http://www.jmlp.ch/ .

 

Sous réserve des documents que l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder permet expressément de télécharger de son site internet http://www.jmlp.ch/ la reproduction, même partielle, le stockage, provisoire ou permanent, ainsi que la retransmission des informations contenues sur le site internet http://www.jmlp.ch/, dans quelque but que ce soit, sont strictement interdits sans l'accord écrit de l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder.

 

En raison de particularités techniques propres à internet, la sécurité des échanges de messages électroniques avec l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder ne peut pas être garantie. En conséquence, l'étude Junod, Muhlstein, Lévy & Puder décline toute responsabilité en relation avec l'usage de la messagerie électronique et ne saurait par cet usage violer le secret professionnel auquel elle est astreinte.